- You can do live shows as often as you want. You can invite any number of viewers. There are also no restrictions on the duration of the show and the number of paid participants and questions.
- First, each viewer and participant can immediately complain about the other if something inappropriate happens in chats / questions or on the screen.
- Second, you can independently block any viewer or participant (and his questions and comments) in the text chat or disconnect him from the live stream screen instantly.
- Third, when you have selected a participant for the broadcast, you will see him / her on your screen for 10 seconds in order to make sure that everything is in order with him / her. After that, you can finally connect it to the general broadcast, or reject it.
- We take security very seriously and therefore have developed Community Guidelines that all members must follow.
- When you disconnect a member for any reason - either you have already chatted with him / her and moved on to another question, or disconnected him / her for inappropriate behavior, you have the option to accept payment from him / her or refundit.
At the same time, you have the Complaint option. In this case, the situation will be considered by our specialist, and the participant will not receive a recording of his participation in the live show until the moment of consideration.
- According to the rules of the system, a participant who has paid for his participation in the livestream has the right to distribute part of the recording only with his participation in personal accounts of social networks and video platforms and only for non–commercial use.
The main full recording of the broadcast, as well as parts of the recording, can be posted by the administration of the platform on the main website or on the official channels of social networks and video hostings.
- We have developed a flexible policy to restrict the distribution of records. You can view it here. However, remember, when you launch your livestream, you are going out into public space. If the broadcast does not violate Community Guidelines, restrictions on the distribution of certain parts of the recordings should only be applied as a last resort.
- After the main live show ends, where you talk to the participants, the Create a selfie session option will be available to you. You should set the cost of the selfie in advance. Any viewer of your show can send a request and you can accept it under the main screen of the player. After you accept the request, the participant is displayed to create a photo file (screenshot) - a selfie with you: 5 images are created within 10 seconds.
- Your earned funds will be transferred to you on your debit card or bank account.